NAI Capstone
214 South First Street
Suite 202

Rogers, AR United States 72756
t+1 479 899 6840 f+1 479 899 6841
NAI Capstone
Rogers

Hannah Cicioni

Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 479 899 6840 Ext 25
hcicioni@capstonecrea.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Blake Crossno

Title: Real Estate Analyst
Phone: +1 479 899 6840 Ext 19
rbcrossno@NAIcapstone.com
Specialties: Retail, Marketing

Randy L. Crossno, CCIM

Title: Principal
Phone: +1 479 899 6840
rcrossno@naicapstone.com
Specialties: Retail, Office

Rebecca Foster

Title: Accounting Manager & Property Manager
Phone: +1 479 899 6840 Ext 18
rfoster@naicapstone.com

Michael Gardner

Title: Development Services
Phone: +1 479 899 6840 Ext 23
mgardner@naicapstone.com

Susan Gleghorn

Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 479 899 6840 Ext 12
sgleghorn@capstonecrea.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Michele Hampton

Title: Senior Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 479 899 6840 Ext 15
mhampton@NAIcapstone.com
Specialties: Office

Jeff Justis

Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 479 899 6840
jjustis@NAIcapstone.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Roger Reithemeyer

Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 479 899 6840
rreithemeyer@NAIcapstone.com
Specialties: Office

Josh Shelley

Title: Commercial Advisor
Phone: +1 479 899 6840 Ext 24
jshelley@NAIcapstone.com
Specialties: Retail, Corporate Services, Land

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
NAI Coordinator
Susan Gleghorn
Commercial Advisor
+1 479 899 6840 Ext 12
sgleghorn@capstonecrea.com
NAI Business Manager
Michele Hampton
Senior Commercial Advisor
+1 479 899 6840 Ext 15
mhampton@NAIcapstone.com


Office Locations

NAI Capstone - Rogers

214 South First Street
Suite 202
Rogers AR 72756
United States
Direct Line: +1 479 899 6840
Fax: +1 479 899 6841
Email:rcrossno@capstonecrea.com